friends forever.

This post is going to be short and sweet.

I recently became apart of a group chat for young adults all around the country who have been blessed with this thing called Cancer. Blessed? Yeah, I said it. It has been so much fun getting to know everyone and learning about their journeys. All of our stories are so different but we all bond over the same thing, our fight with cancer and thats what makes it so special.  I don’t know one single person personally, but feel like we all are already best friends (we are already planning our celebration trip together once we are all well lol).

This has been on of the best things for me because so many times I truly feel alone, like nobody has gone through something so crazy as what I have. Its so comforting knowing I’m not alone. We joke about all the crazy and amazing people we have come encounter with. Talk about how much life truly means to us now and all sorts of other stuff (secrets that only cancer patients know about). Anywho……….

I just wanted to share with everyone how BEAUTIFUL everyone is….

We are all fighters. We will all be survivors.

We don’t give up.

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

God does amazing things with amazing people. I’m so glad he has brought us all together and I can’t wait to meet every one of you some day!

-XO Kara

Leave a Reply

